Advantage RV's Modified Tour Races

Casino Speedway - Watertown, South Dakota
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Dan Ebert not only secured the RV Tour Championship but was able to drive by Kent Arment, Dave Cain, and Andy Jones in the closing laps to pick up the win, enjoy 4 heat races, 2 b featured, and a feature race in this video.

Produced by: Dirt Race Central

Register Sign In